STANDUP Act Co-Sponsors in the 112th Congress

These members of Congress are the current co-sponsors of the Safe Teen And Novice Driver Uniform Protection (STANDUP) Act.

Is one of your members of Congress on the list?  If so, click their name to go to their webpage and send them an email message thanking them for their support of the STANDUP Act!

Are your members of Congress NOT on the list?  Contact them and urge them to support safe teen driving by co-sponsoring the STANDUP Act.  Click here to send a message.


U.S. Senate ~ S. 528

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)

Senator Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)

Senator Benjamin Cardin (D-MD)

Senator Thomas Carper (D-DE)

Senator Christopher Coons (D-DE)

Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)

Senator Frank Lautenberg (D-NJ)

Senator Joseph Lieberman (I-CT)

Senator Barbara Mikulski (D-MD)

Senator Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI)


U.S. House of Representatives ~ H.R. 1515

Representative Tim Bishop (D-NY)

Representative Randy Hultgren (R-IL)

Representative Gary Ackerman (D-NY)

Representative Leonard Boswell (D-IA)

Representative Lois Capps (D-CA)

Representative John Carney (D-DE)

Representative Andre Carson (D-IN)

Representative Emanuel Cleaver (D-MO)

Representative Steve Cohen (D-TN)

Representative John Conyers, Jr. (D-MI)

Representative Joe Courtney (D-CT)

Representative Joseph Crowley (D-NY)

Representative Danny Davis (D-IL)

Representative Peter DeFazio (D-OR)

Representative Eliot Engel (D-NY)

Representative Bob Filner (D-CA)

Representative Luis Gutierrez (D-IL)

Representative Alcee Hastings (D-FL)

Representative Brian Higgins (D-NY)

Representative Tim Holden (D-PA)

Representative Rush Holt (D-NY)

Representative Michael Honda (D-CA)

Representative Steve Israel (D-NY)

Representative Hank Johnson (D-GA)

Representative Steven LaTourette (R-OH)

Representative Daniel Lipinski (D-IL)

Representative James McGovern (D-MA)

Representative James Moran (D-VA)

Representative Jerrold Nadler (D-NY)

Representative Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)

Representative Mike Quigley (D-IL)

Representative Laura Richardson (D-CA)

Representative Steve Rothman (D-NJ)

Representative Edward Royce (R-CA)

Representative Linda Sanchez (D-CA)

Representative Terri Sewell (D-AL)

Representative Albio Sires (D-NJ)

Representative Jackie Speier (D-CA)

Representative Chris Van Hollen (D-MD)


As of November 23, 2011